Mix CD – Stuffs

Wednesday, August 05, 2009 - Music

This CD was tossed together because someone wouldn’t stop calling me by a name that isn’t mine and I really needed the song “That’s Not My Name” on a disk close at hand.  Plus, I also wanted to put the song “Second Chance” on a CD and needed more stuff to go with it.

I’m not going to give any notes or reasons about my song chocies on this CD because there really weren’t any other than the two I already mentioned above and I don’t have time.  I just wanted to share the CD with you:

  1. A Boy Named Sue – Johnny Cash
  2. Decode – Paramore
  3. Do You Want Me – Hilary Duff
  4. East Northumberland High – Miley Cyrus
  5. Girlfriend – Avril Lavigne
  6. He Could Be The One – Hannah Montana
  7. Heaven – DJ Sammy & Yanou
  8. I Caught Myself – Paramore
  9. I Must Not Chase The Boys – Play
  10. I Walk The Line – Johnny Cash
  11. If We Were A Movie – Hannah Montana
  12. Iris – Goo Goo Dolls
  13. Jizz in My Pants – The Lonely Island
  14. Leave Out All the Rest – Linkin Park
  15. The Math – Hilary Duff
  16. No Good – Kate Voegele
  17. Second Chance – Shinedown
  18. See You Again – Miley Cyrus
  19. Stand Inside Your Love – The Smashing Pumpkins
  20. Supermassive Black Hole – Muse
  21. That’s Not My Name – The Ting Tings
  22. Your Man – Josh Turner

Occasionally Important Information:

Mix CD - Next up on the record . . .
Mix CD - Dr. Pepper Whoppers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *