Mix CD – F*** Me!

Sunday, October 25, 2009 - Music

This CD is an older one, from back in April, but I still pop it in every so often.  Instead of getting on MidNite’s butt to get his stuff written and posted, I got sick.  I’m fairly positive that it’s allergies, but it’s driving me nuts.  And if it is allergies, then it’s animal allergies which I’ve never had before.

Anyways, about the CD…

  1. Always – Saliva
  2. Boston – Augustana
  3. Breakdown – Daughtry
  4. Crashed – Daughtry
  5. Decode – Paramore
  6. Don’t Forget – Demi Lovato
  7. Haunted – Kelly Clarkson
  8. Hurt – Johnny Cash
  9. I’d Come For You – Nickelback
  10. I Caught Myself – Paramore
  11. It’s Not Over – Daughtry
  12. Lay All Your Love On Me – Dominic Cooper & Amanda Seyfried
  13. Leave Out All the Rest – Linkin Park
  14. Personal Jesus – Johnny Cash
  15. Re-Offender – Travis
  16. Slackerbitch – Placebo
  17. Supermassive Black Hole – Muse
  18. Survival of the Sickest – Saliva
  19. That’s Not My Name – The Ting Tings

So, yeah … there are several songs you might recognize from the Twilight soundtrack (5, 10, 13, 17) and even one from the Mamma Mia! soundtrack (12).  The rest were just kind of tossed on there, if I remember correctly.

Anyways, I feel awful.  I’m going to go back to bed (where I’ve been most of the day curled up watching movies) and try to get to sleep.

Occasionally Important Information:

Halestorm - "Familiar Taste of Poison"
Paramore - "Misery Business"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *