Mix CD – Funky Fresh!

Sunday, December 06, 2009 - Music

This CD is from October, but all I remember about making it was that I wanted “Single Ladies” and “Venus” on a CD.  And that there are several Terri Clark and Bloodhound Gang songs because I had just added a bunch of their songs to my library.  The rest of the songs were randomly chosen usually because I liked them and didn’t already have them on a CD.

Since there aren’t any true reasons for the song picks, I’m not going to give you any.  You just get this brief explanation and the songs!

  1. Are You Happy Now? – Michelle Branch
  2. Are You That Somebody? – Aaliyah
  3. The Bad Touch – Bloodhound Gang
  4. Fire Water Burn – Bloodhound Gang
  5. Girls Lie Too – Terri Clark
  6. I Hope You Dance – Lee Ann Womack
  7. I Just Wanna Be Mad – Terri Clark
  8. I Wanna Do It All – Terri Clark
  9. I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks – Bloodhound Gang
  10. In The End – Linkin Park
  11. Judith – A Perfect Circle
  12. L.O.V.E. – Ashlee Simpson
  13. Love Potion #9 – The Clovers
  14. Papercut – Linkin Park
  15. Saturnine – Smashing Pumpkins
  16. She Didn’t Have Time – Terri Clark
  17. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) – Beyoncé
  18. Venus – Frankie Avalon

Occasionally Important Information:

P!nk - "Stupid Girls"
-Love Like Winter-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *